Griffin Realtors Homepage
Residential Home & Apartment Rentals
Services for Rental Property Owners / Property Management
Residential Home Sales
Commercial Sales
Commercial Leasing
Land Sales and Leasing
Griffin Associates' Real Estate Agents
Services for Buyers
Services for Sellers
New Developments and Projects
Contact Griffin Associates Realtors

North Carolina Association of Realtors Member

Durham Association of Realtors

Greater Durham Chamber of Commerce Member

Equal Housing Opportunity

Your Team

When you work with Griffin Associates Realtors, we put our years of experience—right here in Durham—on your side. Whether you need commercial or residential property and land, whether you're buying or leasing, we're here to make the process easier.

Kim Griffin, Jr.
Click here for resume

Kim Griffin, Jr., Realtor

Office: (919) 383-2595

VM: (919) 990-2595

Cell: (919) 599-8133

FAX: (919)-383-0929

E-mail: kim@griffin-realtors.com

 
   
Jerry Bruce Clayton, Jr.
Click here for resume

Jerry Bruce Clayton, Jr., Realtor

Office: (919) 383-2595

VM:

Cell: (919) 630-3044

FAX: (919) 383-0929

E-mail: bruce@griffin-realtors.com

 
   
Will Griffin
Click here for resume

Will Griffin, Property Manager/Business Manager

Office: (919) 383-2595

VM: (919)-990-2602

Cell:

FAX: (919)-383-0929

E-mail: will@griffin-realtors.com

 
   
Barbara Evans
Click here for resume

Barbara Evans, Property Manager, Business Manager

Office: 919-383-2595

VM: 919-990-2587

Cell:

FAX: 919-383-0929

E-mail: barbara@griffin-realtors.com

 
   
Heather Gunn
Click here for resume

Heather Gunn, Bookkeeper

Office: 919-383-2595

VM: 919-990-2601

Cell:

FAX: 919-383-0929

E-mail: heather@griffin-realtors.com

 
   
Martha Dorman
Click here for resume

Martha Dorman, Administrative Assistant

Office: 919-383-2595

VM:

Cell:

FAX: 919-383-0929

E-mail: martha@griffin-realtors.com

 
   

Forms for Buyers & Sellers:

Working with Real Estate Agents (html) :: PDF English :: PDF Español

Forms for Renters:

Online Rental Application :: Print & Mail Rental Application :: About Tenant Security Deposits

We obtain a credit and criminal background check on all tenants.

  © Griffin Associates Realtors
Site by Mishagos Design